Another Helpful Word on Grace and Obedience

With the blogosphere boiling over with posts and responses and rejoinders to the responses concerning how sanctification works in the Christian life, I thought to myself, "Self, why don't you throw your hat in the ring."  And then, after cogitating on that idea for about... ohhh... a good three seconds I figgered the best thing was for me to simply list the the things I have found helpful, starting with the one I read about ten minutes ago here.   But rewind a few months and I read this and this as well and I'm waiting on the third part of that article with baited breath. [How does one bait their breath?  And why does that sound so gross?]  Rewind even further and I also found this and this helpful as well.  And if you disagree with me or those things I have found helpful, I will slay you like the uncircumcised Philistine you must be... charitably of course.

Leave a comment

Filed under The Church

Leave a Reply

